Highbrow High Score

The Art of Gaming Intellectually

Well, what the heck…

leave a comment »

Apologies for the hiatus; after graduating, I must have forgotten how to write without deadlines or grades. After a general lethargy, moving into a new place, and a new job, my focus (and my overall state of mind) declined exponentially. However! In an effort get myself out of this funk, I’m going to expand my scope to general geekery and write whatever I feel, as often as necessary.

Suddenly this is terrifying – productivity…

Written by highbrowhighscore

April 7, 2011 at 2:23 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

